Introducing The Workshop

A new Patreon-exclusive audio segment

Hi everyone, Tyler here! I’m very excited to share with you that I’ve launched a new feature for Patreon supporters that I am calling The Workshop.

For several years, I’ve been brainstorming ways to share more about my creative projects and process with folks who are interested. This has taken the shape of a short-form, intimate, nearly journal-like audio feature, and the first one is a brief discussion about the piece I’m currently working on, TATTOO for solo piano.

This occasional segment is available to all Patreon supporters who are donating either $2 per month or $5 per month. If you haven’t joined yet, I hope you’ll consider doing so, since Patreon support is absolutely how I pay for a handful of production tools I use to make the music/Maker podcast, host the Loose Leaf Transmissions website, and buy an occasional coffee for myself (as a treat).

Thanks for listening, reading, and supporting me (whether financially or otherwise). I can’t wait to share more of what I’ve got cooking in the future!