Follow music/Maker with Tyler Kline on Streaming Platforms

Now on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, and more.

You can now find music/Maker with Tyler Kline on your favorite streaming platform. Find some quick links below, and give us a follow ahead of the April 13 launch!

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Other Services

Streaming April 13: My Unusual Journey to Launch this Podcast

On the first episode of music/Maker, I’ll share my journey that led me to launch this podcast. Beginning way back when I played with my dad’s stereos and tape recorders as a child, listen to this introductory solo show to learn more about me and why it’s important to expand my platform into the podcast space.

As always, you can support the work Loose Leaf Transmissions does and get early access to episodes by becoming a Patreon subscriber. A little support each month goes a long way in helping me justify the legwork to get this podcast up and running in the way I think it deserves.

And if an ongoing donation isn’t your thing, I’ve got a one-time Ko-Fi link on our website at looseleaftransmissions.com/support.